http://www.dottikon.ch/de/verwaltung/abteilungenundbereiche/welcome.php
17.12.2018 09:08:56


speaker
Abteilung Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Bau und Planung 056 616 61 30 bauundplanung@dottikon.ch
Betreibungsamt 056 616 61 40 betreibungsamt@dottikon.ch
Einwohnerdienste 056 616 61 00 einwohnerdienste@dottikon.ch
Finanzen Dottikon | Hägglingen 056 616 61 10 finanzen@dottikon.ch
Gemeindekanzlei 056 616 61 00 gemeindekanzlei@dottikon.ch
Hausdienst Hübel 079 593 02 23  
Hausdienst Risi 079 593 02 22 hauswart_risi@dottikon.ch
Koordinator Kindes- und Erwachsenenschutz 056 616 61 00 michael.schaeren@dottikon.ch
Sozialdienst 056 616 61 60 sozialdienst@dottikon.ch
Steuern Hägglingen | Dottikon 056 616 60 22 steuern@haegglingen.ch
Werkhof 079 593 02 24 werkhof@dottikon.ch
Zweigstelle SVA 056 616 60 22 zweigstellesva@haegglingen.ch